	Official Ballot State General Election Ballot Wright County, Minnesota					
	Judge November 5, 2024					
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●						
	Federal Offices	Constitutional Amendments	School District Offices			
F	President and Vice-President Vote for One Team	Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment. To vote for a proposed constitutional	School Board Member Independent School District No. 879 (DELANO) Vote for Up to Three			
0	Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question.	○ James Gierke			
0	Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal	Sue RoeserJessica Moyryla			
0	Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water	write-in, if any write-in, if any			
0	Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People	sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of	write-in, if any Judicial Offices			
0	Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party	proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?	Supreme Court Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One			
0	Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	. ○ Yes	Natalie E. Hudson Incumbent Stephen A Emery			
0	Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	○ No County Offices	write-in, if any Associate Justice 6 - Supreme			
0	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	County Commissioner District 5 Vote for One	Court Vote for One Karl Procaccini			
0	Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent	Kirby Moynagh Bill Nibbe	Matthew R. Hanson			
0		write-in, if any	Associate Justice 5 - Supreme			
	write-in, if any	Soil and Water Conservation	Court Vote for One			
	U.S. Senator Vote for One	Supervisor District 2 Vote for One	Anne McKeig Incumbent			
		○ Kris Olson	write-in, if any			
0	Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	write-in, if any	Judicial Offices			
0	Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation Supervisor District 4	Court of Appeals			
<u> </u>	Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance Royce White	Vote for One	Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One			
0	Republican	Chris Uecker	Jonathan R. Woolsey Diane B. Bratvold			
$\frac{\circ}{}$	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	Incumbent			
	U.S. Representative District 6 Vote for One	Soil and Water Conservation Supervisor District 5 Vote for One	write-in, if any Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One			
0	Tom Emmer Republican	O <u>Duane E Dahlman</u>	O Jon Schmidt Incumbent			
0	Jeanne Hendricks <u>Democratic-Farmer-Labor</u>	write-in, if any	write-in, if any			
<u> </u>	write-in, if any State Offices		Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One Sarah Wheelock Incumbent			
	State Representative District 29A Vote for One		write-in, if any Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One			
0	Chris Brazelton Democratic-Farmer-Labor Joe McDonald		Tracy Smith Incumbent			
0	Republican		write-in, if any Judge 6 - Court of Appeals			
0	write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	Vote for One Renee L. Worke Incumbent			
		0400 04 100 070	write-in, if any			
	Woodland TWP	0190-01 ISD 879	Typ:01 Seq:0086 Spl:01			

State General Election Ballot Wright County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	
Court of Appeals	10th District Court	
Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 35 - District Court Vote for One	
Keala Christian Ede Incumbent	Jason R Steffen	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 36 - District Court Vote for One	
Elise Larson Incumbent	Bridgid E. Dowdal Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judicial Offices	Judge 37 - District Court Vote for One	
10th District Court	O Heather Wynn Incumbent	
Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One	write-in, if any	
Nathan Hansen	Judge 44 - District Court Vote for One	
Helen Brosnahan Incumbent	C Kevin J. Mueller Incumbent	
write-in, if any Judge 10 - District Court	write-in, if any	
Vote for One John D. Klossner		
Incumbent		
Judge 12 - District Court Vote for One		
O Dyanna L. Street Incumbent		
Judge 16 - District Court		
Vote for One Todd Schoffelman Incumbent		
write-in, if any		
Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One		
Kari Willis Incumbent		
write-in, if any		
Judge 21 - District Court Vote for One		
O John A. Bowen Incumbent		
write-in, if any		
Judge 25 - District Court Vote for One		
Sean C. Gibbs Incumbent		
write-in, if any		
Judge 26 - District Court Vote for One Jennifer Stanfield		
Incumbent		
write-in, if any Judge 31 - District Court		
Vote for One Siv Mjanger Incumbent		
Incumbent		
Judge 33 - District Court		
Vote for One Kristi D. Stanislawski		
Incumbent		
write-in, if any Judge 34 - District Court		
Vote for One Brianne J. Buccicone Incumbent		
write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	
wine-in, ii arry		