Ju		ate General Election Ball Vright County, Minnesot November 5, 2024			
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●					
Federal Offices		Constitutional Amendments	School District Offices		
President and Vice-President Vote for One Team		Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment.	School Board Member Independent School District No. 877 (BUFFALO-		
0	Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the	HANOVER-MONTROSE) Vote for Up to Four Mike Honsey		
0	Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	word "No" on that question. Environment and Natural	Angela GreigAmanda Lawrence		
0	Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Resources Trust Fund Renewal Shall the Minnesota Constitution be	Candice Burns		
0	Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan	amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air	Michael Holmstrom JrTim Zbaracki		
0	We The People Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou	quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate	Adam Bjorklund write-in, if any		
0	Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia	the proceeds for these purposes?	write-in, if any write-in, if any		
0	Socialism and Liberation Rachele Fruit	○ Yes○ No	write-in, if any Judicial Offices		
	and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	County Offices	Supreme Court		
0	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	County Commissioner District 5 Vote for One	Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson Incumbent		
0	Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent	Kirby Moynagh Bill Nibbe	Stephen A Emery		
0		write-in, if any	Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court		
	write-in, if any	Soil and Water Conservation Supervisor District 2	Vote for One		
	U.S. Senator	Vote for One	 Karl Procaccini Incumbent 		
	Vote for One	○ Kris Olson	○ Matthew R. Hanson		
0	Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	write-in, if any	write-in, if any		
0	Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation Supervisor District 4	Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court		
0	Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance Royce White	Vote for One	Vote for One Anne McKeig		
	Republican	Chris Uecker	Incumbent		
$\frac{\circ}{}$	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	write-in, if any		
	U.S. Representative District 6 Vote for One	Soil and Water Conservation Supervisor District 5 Vote for One	Judicial Offices Court of Appeals		
0	Tom Emmer	○ Duane E Dahlman	Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One		
0	Republican Jeanne Hendricks Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Vote for One ○ Jonathan R. Woolsey		
0		write-in, if any	Diane B. Bratvold		
	State Offices		write-in, if any		
	State Representative District 29A Vote for One		Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One Jon Schmidt Incumbent		
0	Chris Brazelton Democratic-Farmer-Labor Joe McDonald Republican		write-in, if any Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One		
0	write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	Sarah Wheelock Incumbent write-in, if any		
Woodland TWP		0190-02 ISD 877	Typ:01 Seq:0087 Spl:01		

State General Election Ballot Wright County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	
Court of Appeals	10th District Court	
Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 33 - District Court Vote for One	
O Tracy Smith Incumbent	Kristi D./Stanislawski	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 34 - District Court Vote for One	
Renee L. Worke	Brianne J. Buccicone Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 35 - District Court Vote for One	
 Keala Christian Ede Incumbent 	○ Jason R Steffen Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 36 - District Court Vote for One	
C Elise Larson Incumbent	○ Bridgid E. Dowdal Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judicial Offices	Judge 37 - District Court Vote for One	
10th District Court	Heather Wynn Incumbent	
Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One	write-in, if any	
Nathan Hansen	Judge 44 - District Court Vote for One	
Helen Brosnahan Incumbent	Kevin J. Mueller Incumbent	
Judge 10 - District Court	write-in, if any	
Vote for One		
Incumbent		
Judge 12 - District Court		
Vote for One		
Incumbent		
Judge 16 - District Court		
Vote for One Todd Schoffelman		
Incumbent		
write-in, if any Judge 20 - District Court		
Vote for One Kari Willis Incumbent		
Judge 21 - District Court Vote for One		
John A. Bowen Incumbent		
write-in, if any		
Judge 25 - District Court Vote for One		
Sean C. Gibbs Incumbent		
write-in, if any		
Judge 26 - District Court Vote for One		
Jennifer Stanfield Incumbent		
write-in, if any		
Judge 31 - District Court Vote for One		
Siv Mjanger Incumbent		
write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	
Woodland TWP		Typ:01 Seq:0087 Spl:01