Official Ballot  Judge  Judge  August 13, 2024  State Partisan Primary Ballot  Wright County, Minnesota  August 13, 2024		
Instructions to Voters:  To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:   This is a partisan primary ballot. You are permitted to vote for candidates of one political party only.		
Republican Party	a. For all political to vote for carrain	Democratic-Farmer- Labor Party
Federal Offices		Federal Offices
U.S. Senator Vote for One		U.S. Senator Vote for One
Royce White		○ Ahmad R. Hassan
Alycia R. Gruenhagen	Do not vote for	George H. Kalberer
John Berman	candidates of	Ole Savior
○ Joe Fraser	more than one	○ Amy Klobuchar
Patrick D. Munro	party.	Steve Carlson
Christopher Seymore Sr.		U.S. Representative
<ul> <li>Raymond D. Petersen</li> </ul>		District 6 Vote for One
C Loner Blue		○ <u>Jeanne Hendricks</u>
U.S. Representative District 6 Vote for One		○ Austin D. Winkelman
O Tom Emmer		
Chris Corey		
3		

0190

Typ:01 Seq:0051 Spl:01

 $\Box$ 

 $\Gamma$ 

Woodland TWP

